Round 1

Bastia - PSG08/12/2016 (Fri)20:000 - 1
Monaco - Guingamp08/12/2016 (Fri)20:302 - 2
Bordeaux - Saint Etienne08/13/2016 (Sat)17:003 - 2
Caen - Lorient08/13/2016 (Sat)20:003 - 2
Dijon - Nantes08/13/2016 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Metz - Lille08/13/2016 (Sat)20:003 - 2
Montpellier - Angers08/13/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Nancy - Lyon08/14/2016 (Sun)15:000 - 3
Nice - Rennes08/14/2016 (Sun)17:001 - 0
Marseille - Toulouse08/14/2016 (Sun)20:450 - 0

Round 2

Lyon - Caen08/19/2016 (Fri)20:452 - 0
Nantes - Monaco08/20/2016 (Sat)17:000 - 1
Toulouse - Bordeaux08/20/2016 (Sat)20:004 - 1
Rennes - Nancy08/20/2016 (Sat)20:002 - 0
Lorient - Bastia08/20/2016 (Sat)20:000 - 3
Lille - Dijon08/20/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Angers - Nice08/20/2016 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Guingamp - Marseille08/21/2016 (Sun)15:002 - 1
Saint Etienne - Montpellier08/21/2016 (Sun)17:003 - 1
PSG - Metz08/21/2016 (Sun)20:453 - 0

Round 3

Marseille - Lorient08/26/2016 (Fri)20:452 - 0
Dijon - Lyon08/27/2016 (Sat)17:004 - 2
Nice - Lille08/27/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Nancy - Guingamp08/27/2016 (Sat)20:000 - 2
Montpellier - Rennes08/27/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Metz - Angers08/27/2016 (Sat)20:002 - 0
Caen - Bastia08/27/2016 (Sat)20:002 - 0
Bordeaux - Nantes08/28/2016 (Sun)15:001 - 0
Saint Etienne - Toulouse08/28/2016 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Monaco - PSG08/28/2016 (Sun)20:453 - 1

Round 4

PSG - Saint Etienne09/09/2016 (Fri)20:451 - 1
Lyon - Bordeaux09/10/2016 (Sat)17:001 - 3
Lorient - Nancy09/10/2016 (Sat)20:000 - 2
Lille - Monaco09/10/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 4
Guingamp - Montpellier09/10/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Bastia - Toulouse09/10/2016 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Angers - Dijon09/10/2016 (Sat)20:003 - 1
Nantes - Metz09/11/2016 (Sun)15:000 - 3
Rennes - Caen09/11/2016 (Sun)17:002 - 0
Nice - Marseille09/11/2016 (Sun)20:453 - 2

Round 5

Caen - PSG09/16/2016 (Fri)20:450 - 6
Monaco - Rennes09/17/2016 (Sat)17:003 - 0
Dijon - Metz09/17/2016 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Lorient - Lille09/17/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Bordeaux - Angers09/17/2016 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Nancy - Nantes09/17/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Toulouse - Guingamp09/17/2016 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Montpellier - Nice09/18/2016 (Sun)15:001 - 1
Saint Etienne - Bastia09/18/2016 (Sun)17:001 - 0
Marseille - Lyon09/18/2016 (Sun)20:450 - 0

Round 6

Lille - Toulouse09/20/2016 (Tue)19:001 - 2
PSG - Dijon09/20/2016 (Tue)21:003 - 0
Bastia - Nancy09/21/2016 (Wed)19:000 - 0
Nice - Monaco09/21/2016 (Wed)19:004 - 0
Nantes - Saint Etienne09/21/2016 (Wed)19:000 - 0
Metz - Bordeaux09/21/2016 (Wed)19:000 - 3
Lyon - Montpellier09/21/2016 (Wed)19:005 - 1
Angers - Caen09/21/2016 (Wed)19:002 - 1
Guingamp - Lorient09/21/2016 (Wed)19:001 - 0
Rennes - Marseille09/21/2016 (Wed)21:003 - 2

Round 7

Toulouse - PSG09/23/2016 (Fri)20:452 - 0
Lorient - Lyon09/24/2016 (Sat)17:001 - 0
Montpellier - Metz09/24/2016 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Monaco - Angers09/24/2016 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Dijon - Rennes09/24/2016 (Sat)20:003 - 0
Bordeaux - Caen09/24/2016 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Bastia - Guingamp09/24/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Saint Etienne - Lille09/25/2016 (Sun)15:003 - 1
Nancy - Nice09/25/2016 (Sun)17:000 - 1
Marseille - Nantes09/25/2016 (Sun)20:452 - 1

Round 8

Rennes - Guingamp09/30/2016 (Fri)20:451 - 0
PSG - Bordeaux10/01/2016 (Sat)17:002 - 0
Dijon - Montpellier10/01/2016 (Sat)20:003 - 3
Lille - Nancy10/01/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Metz - Monaco10/01/2016 (Sat)20:000 - 7
Nantes - Bastia10/01/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Caen - Toulouse10/01/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Angers - Marseille10/02/2016 (Sun)15:001 - 1
Nice - Lorient10/02/2016 (Sun)17:002 - 1
Lyon - Saint Etienne10/02/2016 (Sun)20:452 - 0

Round 9

Toulouse - Monaco10/14/2016 (Fri)19:003 - 1
Nice - Lyon10/14/2016 (Fri)20:452 - 0
Nancy - PSG10/15/2016 (Sat)17:001 - 2
Montpellier - Caen10/15/2016 (Sat)20:003 - 2
Lorient - Nantes10/15/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 2
Guingamp - Lille10/15/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Bastia - Angers10/15/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 2
Rennes - Bordeaux10/16/2016 (Sun)15:001 - 1
Saint Etienne - Dijon10/16/2016 (Sun)17:001 - 1
Marseille - Metz10/16/2016 (Sun)20:451 - 0

Round 10

Monaco - Montpellier10/21/2016 (Fri)20:456 - 2
Lyon - Guingamp10/22/2016 (Sat)17:001 - 3
Bordeaux - Nancy10/22/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Dijon - Lorient10/22/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Lille - Bastia10/22/2016 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Nantes - Rennes10/22/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 2
Angers - Toulouse10/22/2016 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Caen - Saint Etienne10/23/2016 (Sun)15:000 - 2
Metz - Nice10/23/2016 (Sun)17:002 - 4
PSG - Marseille10/23/2016 (Sun)20:450 - 0

Round 11

Lille - PSG10/28/2016 (Fri)20:450 - 1
Toulouse - Lyon10/29/2016 (Sat)17:001 - 2
Guingamp - Angers10/29/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Bastia - Dijon10/29/2016 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Lorient - Montpellier10/29/2016 (Sat)20:002 - 2
Nancy - Caen10/29/2016 (Sat)20:002 - 0
Saint Etienne - Monaco10/29/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Nice - Nantes10/30/2016 (Sun)15:004 - 1
Rennes - Metz10/30/2016 (Sun)17:001 - 0
Marseille - Bordeaux10/30/2016 (Sun)20:450 - 0

Round 12

Montpellier - Marseille11/04/2016 (Fri)20:453 - 1
Monaco - Nancy11/05/2016 (Sat)17:006 - 0
Nantes - Toulouse11/05/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Angers - Lille11/05/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Lyon - Bastia11/05/2016 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Dijon - Guingamp11/05/2016 (Sat)20:003 - 3
Bordeaux - Lorient11/05/2016 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Caen - Nice11/06/2016 (Sun)15:001 - 0
Metz - Saint Etienne11/06/2016 (Sun)17:000 - 0
PSG - Rennes11/06/2016 (Sun)20:454 - 0

Round 13

Lorient - Monaco11/18/2016 (Fri)19:000 - 3
Lille - Lyon11/18/2016 (Fri)20:450 - 1
PSG - Nantes11/19/2016 (Sat)17:002 - 0
Bastia - Montpellier11/19/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Nancy - Dijon11/19/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Rennes - Angers11/19/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Toulouse - Metz11/19/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 2
Guingamp - Bordeaux11/20/2016 (Sun)15:001 - 1
Marseille - Caen11/20/2016 (Sun)17:001 - 0
Saint Etienne - Nice11/20/2016 (Sun)20:450 - 1

Round 14

Rennes - Toulouse11/25/2016 (Fri)20:451 - 0
Monaco - Marseille11/26/2016 (Sat)17:104 - 0
Caen - Guingamp11/26/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Nantes - Lille11/26/2016 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Montpellier - Nancy11/26/2016 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Bordeaux - Dijon11/26/2016 (Sat)20:003 - 2
Metz - Lorient11/26/2016 (Sat)20:003 - 3
Angers - Saint Etienne11/27/2016 (Sun)15:001 - 2
Nice - Bastia11/27/2016 (Sun)17:001 - 1
Lyon - PSG11/27/2016 (Sun)20:451 - 2

Round 15

Lorient - Rennes11/29/2016 (Tue)19:002 - 1
Lille - Caen11/29/2016 (Tue)19:004 - 2
Dijon - Monaco11/29/2016 (Tue)21:001 - 1
Guingamp - Nice11/30/2016 (Wed)19:000 - 1
Bastia - Bordeaux11/30/2016 (Wed)19:001 - 1
Nancy - Metz11/30/2016 (Wed)19:004 - 0
Nantes - Lyon11/30/2016 (Wed)19:000 - 6
Saint Etienne - Marseille11/30/2016 (Wed)19:000 - 0
Toulouse - Montpellier11/30/2016 (Wed)19:001 - 0
PSG - Angers11/30/2016 (Wed)21:002 - 0

Round 16

Metz - Lyon04/05/2017 (Wed)19:001 - 0
Caen - Dijon12/02/2016 (Fri)20:453 - 3
Montpellier - PSG12/03/2016 (Sat)17:003 - 0
Bordeaux - Lille12/03/2016 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Guingamp - Nantes12/03/2016 (Sat)20:002 - 0
Angers - Lorient12/03/2016 (Sat)20:002 - 2
Monaco - Bastia12/03/2016 (Sat)20:005 - 0
Rennes - Saint Etienne12/04/2016 (Sun)15:002 - 0
Marseille - Nancy12/04/2016 (Sun)17:003 - 0
Nice - Toulouse12/04/2016 (Sun)20:453 - 0

Round 17

Nantes - Caen01/18/2017 (Wed)20:001 - 0
Dijon - Marseille12/10/2016 (Sat)14:301 - 2
Bordeaux - Monaco12/10/2016 (Sat)17:300 - 4
Nancy - Angers12/10/2016 (Sat)20:002 - 0
Lille - Montpellier12/10/2016 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Bastia - Metz12/10/2016 (Sat)20:002 - 0
Toulouse - Lorient12/10/2016 (Sat)20:003 - 2
Lyon - Rennes12/11/2016 (Sun)15:001 - 0
Saint Etienne - Guingamp12/11/2016 (Sun)17:001 - 0
PSG - Nice12/11/2016 (Sun)20:452 - 2

Round 18

Angers - Nantes12/16/2016 (Fri)20:450 - 2
Guingamp - PSG12/17/2016 (Sat)17:002 - 1
Lorient - Saint Etienne12/17/2016 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Toulouse - Nancy12/17/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Rennes - Bastia12/17/2016 (Sat)20:001 - 2
Montpellier - Bordeaux12/17/2016 (Sat)20:004 - 0
Caen - Metz12/18/2016 (Sun)14:303 - 0
Nice - Dijon12/18/2016 (Sun)15:002 - 1
Marseille - Lille12/18/2016 (Sun)17:002 - 0
Monaco - Lyon12/18/2016 (Sun)20:451 - 3

Round 19

Saint Etienne - Nancy12/21/2016 (Wed)20:500 - 0
PSG - Lorient12/21/2016 (Wed)20:505 - 0
Nantes - Montpellier12/21/2016 (Wed)20:501 - 0
Monaco - Caen12/21/2016 (Wed)20:502 - 1
Metz - Guingamp12/21/2016 (Wed)20:502 - 2
Lyon - Angers12/21/2016 (Wed)20:502 - 0
Lille - Rennes12/21/2016 (Wed)20:501 - 1
Dijon - Toulouse12/21/2016 (Wed)20:502 - 0
Bordeaux - Nice12/21/2016 (Wed)20:500 - 0
Bastia - Marseille12/21/2016 (Wed)20:501 - 2

Round 20

Lille - Saint Etienne01/13/2017 (Fri)20:451 - 1
Rennes - PSG01/14/2017 (Sat)17:000 - 1
Nancy - Bastia01/14/2017 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Toulouse - Nantes01/14/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Montpellier - Dijon01/14/2017 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Lorient - Guingamp01/14/2017 (Sat)20:003 - 1
Angers - Bordeaux01/14/2017 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Nice - Metz01/15/2017 (Sun)15:000 - 0
Caen - Lyon01/15/2017 (Sun)17:003 - 2
Marseille - Monaco01/15/2017 (Sun)21:001 - 4

Round 21

Bastia - Nice01/20/2017 (Fri)20:451 - 1
Nantes - PSG01/21/2017 (Sat)17:000 - 2
Metz - Montpellier01/21/2017 (Sat)20:002 - 0
Guingamp - Rennes01/21/2017 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Dijon - Lille01/21/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Bordeaux - Toulouse01/21/2017 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Monaco - Lorient01/22/2017 (Sun)15:004 - 0
Saint Etienne - Angers01/22/2017 (Sun)17:002 - 1
Lyon - Marseille01/22/2017 (Sun)21:003 - 1
Caen - Nancy02/21/2017 (Tue)18:300 - 0

Round 22

Marseille - Montpellier01/27/2017 (Fri)20:455 - 1
Lyon - Lille01/28/2017 (Sat)17:001 - 2
Rennes - Nantes01/28/2017 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Nancy - Bordeaux01/28/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 2
Lorient - Dijon01/28/2017 (Sat)20:002 - 3
Bastia - Caen01/28/2017 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Angers - Metz01/28/2017 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Nice - Guingamp01/29/2017 (Sun)15:003 - 1
Toulouse - Saint Etienne01/29/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 3
PSG - Monaco01/29/2017 (Sun)21:001 - 1

Round 23

Metz - Marseille02/03/2017 (Fri)20:451 - 0
Monaco - Nice02/04/2017 (Sat)17:003 - 0
Dijon - PSG02/04/2017 (Sat)20:001 - 3
Guingamp - Caen02/04/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Lille - Lorient02/04/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Bordeaux - Rennes02/04/2017 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Montpellier - Bastia02/04/2017 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Toulouse - Angers02/05/2017 (Sun)15:004 - 0
Nantes - Nancy02/05/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 2
Saint Etienne - Lyon02/05/2017 (Sun)21:002 - 0

Round 24

Caen - Bordeaux02/07/2017 (Tue)19:000 - 4
Montpellier - Monaco02/07/2017 (Tue)19:001 - 2
PSG - Lille02/07/2017 (Tue)21:002 - 1
Nice - Saint Etienne02/08/2017 (Wed)19:001 - 0
Metz - Dijon02/08/2017 (Wed)19:002 - 1
Lyon - Nancy02/08/2017 (Wed)19:004 - 0
Lorient - Toulouse02/08/2017 (Wed)19:001 - 1
Angers - Rennes02/08/2017 (Wed)19:000 - 0
Marseille - Guingamp02/08/2017 (Wed)21:002 - 0
Bastia - Nantes03/01/2017 (Wed)19:300 - 0

Round 25

Bordeaux - PSG02/10/2017 (Fri)20:450 - 3
Guingamp - Lyon02/11/2017 (Sat)17:002 - 1
Dijon - Caen02/11/2017 (Sat)20:002 - 0
Lille - Angers02/11/2017 (Sat)20:001 - 2
Monaco - Metz02/11/2017 (Sat)20:005 - 0
Nancy - Montpellier02/11/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 3
Toulouse - Bastia02/11/2017 (Sat)20:004 - 1
Rennes - Nice02/12/2017 (Sun)15:002 - 2
Saint Etienne - Lorient02/12/2017 (Sun)17:004 - 0
Nantes - Marseille02/12/2017 (Sun)21:003 - 2

Round 26

Bastia - Monaco02/17/2017 (Fri)20:451 - 1
Marseille - Rennes02/18/2017 (Sat)17:002 - 0
Angers - Nancy02/18/2017 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Caen - Lille02/18/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Lorient - Nice02/18/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Metz - Nantes02/18/2017 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Bordeaux - Guingamp02/19/2017 (Sun)15:003 - 0
Montpellier - Saint Etienne02/19/2017 (Sun)17:002 - 1
Lyon - Dijon02/19/2017 (Sun)17:004 - 2
PSG - Toulouse02/19/2017 (Sun)21:000 - 0

Round 27

Nantes - Dijon02/24/2017 (Fri)19:003 - 1
Nice - Montpellier02/24/2017 (Fri)20:452 - 1
Guingamp - Monaco02/25/2017 (Sat)17:001 - 2
Lille - Bordeaux02/25/2017 (Sat)20:002 - 3
Rennes - Lorient02/25/2017 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Nancy - Toulouse02/25/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Angers - Bastia02/25/2017 (Sat)20:003 - 0
Saint Etienne - Caen02/26/2017 (Sun)15:000 - 1
Lyon - Metz02/26/2017 (Sun)17:005 - 0
Marseille - PSG02/26/2017 (Sun)21:001 - 5

Round 28

Bordeaux - Lyon03/03/2017 (Fri)20:451 - 1
PSG - Nancy03/04/2017 (Sat)17:001 - 0
Bastia - Saint Etienne03/04/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Caen - Angers03/04/2017 (Sat)20:002 - 3
Dijon - Nice03/04/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Metz - Rennes03/04/2017 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Montpellier - Guingamp03/04/2017 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Lorient - Marseille03/05/2017 (Sun)15:001 - 4
Toulouse - Lille03/05/2017 (Sun)17:001 - 1
Monaco - Nantes03/05/2017 (Sun)21:004 - 0

Round 29

Nice - Caen03/10/2017 (Fri)19:002 - 2
Marseille - Angers03/10/2017 (Fri)20:453 - 0
Monaco - Bordeaux03/11/2017 (Sat)16:452 - 1
Guingamp - Bastia03/11/2017 (Sat)20:005 - 0
Montpellier - Nantes03/11/2017 (Sat)20:002 - 3
Nancy - Lille03/11/2017 (Sat)20:001 - 2
Rennes - Dijon03/11/2017 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Saint Etienne - Metz03/12/2017 (Sun)15:002 - 2
Lyon - Toulouse03/12/2017 (Sun)17:004 - 0
Lorient - PSG03/12/2017 (Sun)21:001 - 2

Round 30

Metz - Bastia03/17/2017 (Fri)19:001 - 0
Lille - Marseille03/17/2017 (Fri)20:450 - 0
Nantes - Nice03/18/2017 (Sat)17:001 - 1
Bordeaux - Montpellier03/18/2017 (Sat)20:005 - 1
Angers - Guingamp03/18/2017 (Sat)20:003 - 0
Nancy - Lorient03/18/2017 (Sat)20:002 - 3
Toulouse - Rennes03/18/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Caen - Monaco03/19/2017 (Sun)15:000 - 3
Dijon - Saint Etienne03/19/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 1
PSG - Lyon03/19/2017 (Sun)21:002 - 1

Round 31

Guingamp - Nancy03/31/2017 (Fri)19:000 - 0
Marseille - Dijon04/01/2017 (Sat)17:000 - 0
Bastia - Lille04/01/2017 (Sat)19:000 - 0
Rennes - Lyon04/02/2017 (Sun)15:000 - 0
Nantes - Angers04/02/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Montpellier - Toulouse04/02/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Lorient - Caen04/02/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Monaco - Saint Etienne04/02/2017 (Sun)20:000 - 0
Nice - Bordeaux04/02/2017 (Sun)21:000 - 0
Metz - PSG04/18/2017 (Tue)18:300 - 0

Round 32

Lille - Nice04/07/2017 (Fri)20:450 - 0
Angers - Monaco04/08/2017 (Sat)17:000 - 0
Nancy - Rennes04/08/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Lyon - Lorient04/08/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Dijon - Bastia04/08/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Caen - Montpellier04/08/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Bordeaux - Metz04/08/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Toulouse - Marseille04/09/2017 (Sun)15:000 - 0
Saint Etienne - Nantes04/09/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
PSG - Guingamp04/09/2017 (Sun)21:000 - 0

Round 33

Angers - PSG04/14/2017 (Fri)20:450 - 0
Monaco - Dijon04/15/2017 (Sat)17:000 - 0
Guingamp - Toulouse04/15/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Rennes - Lille04/15/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Metz - Caen04/15/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Montpellier - Lorient04/15/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Nice - Nancy04/15/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Nantes - Bordeaux04/16/2017 (Sun)15:000 - 0
Bastia - Lyon04/16/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Marseille - Saint Etienne04/16/2017 (Sun)21:000 - 0

Round 34

Toulouse - Nice04/22/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Saint Etienne - Rennes04/22/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
PSG - Montpellier04/22/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Nancy - Marseille04/22/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Lorient - Metz04/22/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Lille - Guingamp04/22/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Dijon - Angers04/22/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Caen - Nantes04/22/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Bordeaux - Bastia04/22/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Lyon - Monaco04/23/2017 (Sun)21:000 - 0

Round 35

Monaco - Toulouse04/29/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Montpellier - Lille04/29/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Nantes - Lorient04/29/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Nice - PSG04/29/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Metz - Nancy04/29/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Guingamp - Saint Etienne04/29/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Dijon - Bordeaux04/29/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Caen - Marseille04/29/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Bastia - Rennes04/29/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Angers - Lyon04/29/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0

Round 36

PSG - Bastia05/06/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Rennes - Montpellier05/06/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Saint Etienne - Bordeaux05/06/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Toulouse - Caen05/06/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Nancy - Monaco05/06/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Marseille - Nice05/06/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Lyon - Nantes05/06/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Lorient - Angers05/06/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Lille - Metz05/06/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Guingamp - Dijon05/06/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0

Round 37

Montpellier - Lyon05/14/2017 (Sun)20:000 - 0
Nantes - Guingamp05/14/2017 (Sun)20:000 - 0
Nice - Angers05/14/2017 (Sun)20:000 - 0
Saint Etienne - PSG05/14/2017 (Sun)20:000 - 0
Monaco - Lille05/14/2017 (Sun)20:000 - 0
Metz - Toulouse05/14/2017 (Sun)20:000 - 0
Dijon - Nancy05/14/2017 (Sun)20:000 - 0
Caen - Rennes05/14/2017 (Sun)20:000 - 0
Bordeaux - Marseille05/14/2017 (Sun)20:000 - 0
Bastia - Lorient05/14/2017 (Sun)20:000 - 0

Round 38

Rennes - Monaco05/20/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
PSG - Caen05/20/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Nancy - Saint Etienne05/20/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Marseille - Bastia05/20/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Lyon - Nice05/20/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Lorient - Bordeaux05/20/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Lille - Nantes05/20/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Guingamp - Metz05/20/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Angers - Montpellier05/20/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Toulouse - Dijon05/20/2017 (Sat)20:000 - 0

All Rights Reserved © Global Multimedia LLC 2016/17