Round 1

Marseille - Toulouse08/10/2018 (Fri)20:454 - 0
Nantes - Monaco08/11/2018 (Sat)17:001 - 3
Angers - Nimes08/11/2018 (Sat)20:003 - 4
Lille - Rennes08/11/2018 (Sat)20:003 - 1
Montpellier - Dijon08/11/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 2
Nice - Reims08/11/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Saint Etienne - Guingamp08/11/2018 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Lyon - Amiens08/12/2018 (Sun)15:002 - 0
Bordeaux - Strasbourg08/12/2018 (Sun)17:000 - 2
PSG - Caen08/12/2018 (Sun)21:003 - 0

Round 2

Reims - Lyon08/17/2018 (Fri)20:451 - 0
Guingamp - PSG08/18/2018 (Sat)17:001 - 3
Rennes - Angers08/18/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Monaco - Lille08/18/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Dijon - Nantes08/18/2018 (Sat)20:002 - 0
Caen - Nice08/18/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Amiens - Montpellier08/18/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 2
Strasbourg - Saint Etienne08/19/2018 (Sun)15:001 - 1
Toulouse - Bordeaux08/19/2018 (Sun)17:002 - 1
Nimes - Marseille08/19/2018 (Sun)21:003 - 1

Round 3

Lyon - Strasbourg08/24/2018 (Fri)20:452 - 0
PSG - Angers08/25/2018 (Sat)17:003 - 1
Toulouse - Nimes08/25/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Nice - Dijon08/25/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 4
Nantes - Caen08/25/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Montpellier - Saint Etienne08/25/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Amiens - Reims08/25/2018 (Sat)20:004 - 1
Lille - Guingamp08/26/2018 (Sun)15:003 - 0
Bordeaux - Monaco08/26/2018 (Sun)17:002 - 1
Marseille - Rennes08/26/2018 (Sun)21:002 - 2

Round 4

Lyon - Nice08/31/2018 (Fri)20:450 - 1
Nimes - PSG09/01/2018 (Sat)17:002 - 4
Strasbourg - Nantes09/01/2018 (Sat)20:002 - 3
Reims - Montpellier09/01/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Guingamp - Toulouse09/01/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 2
Dijon - Caen09/01/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 2
Angers - Lille09/01/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Saint Etienne - Amiens09/02/2018 (Sun)15:000 - 0
Rennes - Bordeaux09/02/2018 (Sun)17:002 - 0
Monaco - Marseille09/02/2018 (Sun)21:002 - 3

Round 5

Nice - Rennes09/14/2018 (Fri)19:002 - 1
PSG - Saint Etienne09/14/2018 (Fri)20:454 - 0
Caen - Lyon09/15/2018 (Sat)17:002 - 2
Montpellier - Strasbourg09/15/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Dijon - Angers09/15/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 3
Amiens - Lille09/15/2018 (Sat)20:002 - 3
Toulouse - Monaco09/15/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Nantes - Reims09/16/2018 (Sun)15:000 - 0
Bordeaux - Nimes09/16/2018 (Sun)17:003 - 3
Marseille - Guingamp09/16/2018 (Sun)21:004 - 0

Round 6

Monaco - Nimes09/21/2018 (Fri)20:451 - 1
Lille - Nantes09/22/2018 (Sat)17:002 - 1
Strasbourg - Amiens09/22/2018 (Sat)20:003 - 1
Angers - Toulouse09/22/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Montpellier - Nice09/22/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Reims - Dijon09/22/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Saint Etienne - Caen09/22/2018 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Rennes - PSG09/23/2018 (Sun)15:001 - 3
Guingamp - Bordeaux09/23/2018 (Sun)17:001 - 3
Lyon - Marseille09/23/2018 (Sun)21:004 - 2

Round 7

Nantes - Nice09/25/2018 (Tue)19:001 - 2
Monaco - Angers09/25/2018 (Tue)19:000 - 1
Toulouse - Saint Etienne09/25/2018 (Tue)21:002 - 3
Marseille - Strasbourg09/26/2018 (Wed)19:003 - 2
Nimes - Guingamp09/26/2018 (Wed)19:000 - 0
Dijon - Lyon09/26/2018 (Wed)19:000 - 3
Caen - Montpellier09/26/2018 (Wed)19:002 - 2
Bordeaux - Lille09/26/2018 (Wed)19:001 - 0
Amiens - Rennes09/26/2018 (Wed)19:002 - 1
PSG - Reims09/26/2018 (Wed)21:004 - 1

Round 8

Saint Etienne - Monaco09/28/2018 (Fri)20:452 - 0
Nice - PSG09/29/2018 (Sat)17:150 - 3
Caen - Amiens09/29/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Strasbourg - Dijon09/29/2018 (Sat)20:003 - 0
Lyon - Nantes09/29/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Angers - Guingamp09/29/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Reims - Bordeaux09/29/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Rennes - Toulouse09/30/2018 (Sun)15:001 - 1
Montpellier - Nimes09/30/2018 (Sun)17:003 - 0
Lille - Marseille09/30/2018 (Sun)21:003 - 0

Round 9

Toulouse - Nice10/05/2018 (Fri)20:451 - 1
Lille - Saint Etienne10/06/2018 (Sat)17:003 - 1
Nimes - Reims10/06/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Guingamp - Montpellier10/06/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Angers - Strasbourg10/06/2018 (Sat)20:002 - 2
Amiens - Dijon10/06/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Bordeaux - Nantes10/07/2018 (Sun)15:003 - 0
Marseille - Caen10/07/2018 (Sun)17:002 - 0
Monaco - Rennes10/07/2018 (Sun)17:001 - 2
PSG - Lyon10/07/2018 (Sun)21:005 - 0

Round 10

Lyon - Nimes10/19/2018 (Fri)20:452 - 0
PSG - Amiens10/20/2018 (Sat)17:005 - 0
Dijon - Lille10/20/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 2
Nantes - Toulouse10/20/2018 (Sat)20:004 - 0
Strasbourg - Monaco10/20/2018 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Caen - Guingamp10/20/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Reims - Angers10/20/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Montpellier - Bordeaux10/21/2018 (Sun)15:002 - 0
Saint Etienne - Rennes10/21/2018 (Sun)17:001 - 1
Nice - Marseille10/21/2018 (Sun)21:000 - 1

Round 11

Nimes - Saint Etienne10/26/2018 (Fri)20:451 - 1
Angers - Lyon10/27/2018 (Sat)17:001 - 2
Toulouse - Montpellier10/27/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 3
Monaco - Dijon10/27/2018 (Sat)20:002 - 2
Lille - Caen10/27/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Guingamp - Strasbourg10/27/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Amiens - Nantes10/27/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 2
Rennes - Reims10/28/2018 (Sun)15:000 - 2
Bordeaux - Nice10/28/2018 (Sun)17:000 - 1
Marseille - PSG10/28/2018 (Sun)21:000 - 2

Round 12

PSG - Lille11/02/2018 (Fri)20:452 - 1
Lyon - Bordeaux11/03/2018 (Sat)17:001 - 1
Nice - Amiens11/03/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Strasbourg - Toulouse11/03/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Dijon - Nimes11/03/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 4
Caen - Rennes11/03/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 2
Reims - Monaco11/03/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Nantes - Guingamp11/04/2018 (Sun)15:005 - 0
Saint Etienne - Angers11/04/2018 (Sun)17:004 - 3
Montpellier - Marseille11/04/2018 (Sun)21:003 - 0

Round 13

Lille - Strasbourg11/09/2018 (Fri)20:450 - 0
Guingamp - Lyon11/10/2018 (Sat)17:002 - 4
Toulouse - Amiens11/10/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Saint Etienne - Reims11/10/2018 (Sat)20:002 - 0
Nimes - Nice11/10/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Angers - Montpellier11/10/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Bordeaux - Caen11/11/2018 (Sun)15:000 - 0
Marseille - Dijon11/11/2018 (Sun)17:002 - 0
Rennes - Nantes11/11/2018 (Sun)17:001 - 1
Monaco - PSG11/11/2018 (Sun)21:000 - 4

Round 14

Lyon - Saint Etienne11/23/2018 (Fri)21:001 - 0
PSG - Toulouse11/24/2018 (Sat)17:001 - 0
Dijon - Bordeaux11/24/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Strasbourg - Nimes11/24/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Reims - Guingamp11/24/2018 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Caen - Monaco11/24/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Nantes - Angers11/24/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Montpellier - Rennes11/25/2018 (Sun)15:002 - 2
Nice - Lille11/25/2018 (Sun)17:002 - 0
Amiens - Marseille11/25/2018 (Sun)21:001 - 3

Round 15

Saint Etienne - Nantes11/30/2018 (Fri)20:453 - 0
Lille - Lyon12/01/2018 (Sat)17:002 - 2
Nimes - Amiens12/01/2018 (Sat)20:003 - 0
Monaco - Montpellier12/01/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 2
Guingamp - Nice12/01/2018 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Angers - Caen12/01/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Toulouse - Dijon12/02/2018 (Sun)15:002 - 2
Marseille - Reims12/02/2018 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Rennes - Strasbourg12/02/2018 (Sun)17:001 - 4
Bordeaux - PSG12/02/2018 (Sun)21:002 - 2

Round 16

Amiens - Monaco12/04/2018 (Tue)19:000 - 2
Nice - Angers12/04/2018 (Tue)19:000 - 0
Montpellier - Lille12/04/2018 (Tue)21:000 - 1
Reims - Toulouse12/05/2018 (Wed)19:000 - 1
Nantes - Marseille12/05/2018 (Wed)19:003 - 2
Lyon - Rennes12/05/2018 (Wed)19:000 - 2
Dijon - Guingamp12/05/2018 (Wed)19:002 - 1
Caen - Nimes12/05/2018 (Wed)19:001 - 2
Bordeaux - Saint Etienne12/05/2018 (Wed)19:003 - 2
Strasbourg - PSG12/05/2018 (Wed)21:001 - 1

Round 17

Angers - Bordeaux01/15/2019 (Tue)19:000 - 0
Nimes - Nantes01/16/2019 (Wed)19:000 - 0
Monaco - Nice01/16/2019 (Wed)19:000 - 0
Toulouse - Lyon01/16/2019 (Wed)19:000 - 0
Saint Etienne - Marseille01/16/2019 (Wed)21:000 - 0
PSG - Montpellier02/20/2019 (Wed)21:000 - 0
Guingamp - Amiens12/08/2018 (Sat)20:001 - 2
Rennes - Dijon12/08/2018 (Sat)20:002 - 0
Strasbourg - Caen12/09/2018 (Sun)15:002 - 2
Lille - Reims12/09/2018 (Sun)17:001 - 1

Round 18

Amiens - Angers01/08/2019 (Tue)19:000 - 0
Nantes - Montpellier01/08/2019 (Tue)19:000 - 0
Guingamp - Rennes01/16/2019 (Wed)19:000 - 0
Marseille - Bordeaux02/05/2019 (Tue)19:000 - 0
Dijon - PSG03/12/2019 (Tue)19:000 - 0
Reims - Strasbourg12/15/2018 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Nimes - Lille12/16/2018 (Sun)15:002 - 3
Nice - Saint Etienne12/16/2018 (Sun)17:001 - 1
Lyon - Monaco12/16/2018 (Sun)21:003 - 0
Caen - Toulouse12/18/2018 (Tue)19:302 - 1

Round 19

Strasbourg - Nice12/22/2018 (Sat)21:002 - 0
Saint Etienne - Dijon12/22/2018 (Sat)21:003 - 0
Rennes - Nimes12/22/2018 (Sat)21:004 - 0
Reims - Caen12/22/2018 (Sat)21:002 - 2
PSG - Nantes12/22/2018 (Sat)21:001 - 0
Montpellier - Lyon12/22/2018 (Sat)21:001 - 1
Monaco - Guingamp12/22/2018 (Sat)21:000 - 2
Lille - Toulouse12/22/2018 (Sat)21:001 - 2
Angers - Marseille12/22/2018 (Sat)21:001 - 1
Bordeaux - Amiens12/23/2018 (Sun)17:001 - 1

Round 20

Caen - Lille01/11/2019 (Fri)19:001 - 3
Lyon - Reims01/11/2019 (Fri)20:451 - 1
Amiens - PSG01/12/2019 (Sat)17:000 - 3
Guingamp - Saint Etienne01/12/2019 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Nice - Bordeaux01/12/2019 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Nantes - Rennes01/13/2019 (Sun)15:000 - 1
Dijon - Montpellier01/13/2019 (Sun)17:001 - 1
Toulouse - Strasbourg01/13/2019 (Sun)17:001 - 2
Marseille - Monaco01/13/2019 (Sun)21:001 - 1
Nimes - Angers01/23/2019 (Wed)19:000 - 0

Round 21

Lille - Amiens01/18/2019 (Fri)20:452 - 1
PSG - Guingamp01/19/2019 (Sat)17:009 - 0
Reims - Nice01/19/2019 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Monaco - Strasbourg01/19/2019 (Sat)20:001 - 5
Nimes - Toulouse01/19/2019 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Rennes - Montpellier01/20/2019 (Sun)15:000 - 0
Caen - Marseille01/20/2019 (Sun)17:000 - 1
Angers - Nantes01/20/2019 (Sun)17:001 - 0
Bordeaux - Dijon01/20/2019 (Sun)19:001 - 0
Saint Etienne - Lyon01/20/2019 (Sun)21:001 - 2

Round 22

Marseille - Lille01/25/2019 (Fri)20:451 - 2
Strasbourg - Bordeaux01/26/2019 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Nice - Nimes01/26/2019 (Sat)20:002 - 0
Guingamp - Reims01/26/2019 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Dijon - Monaco01/26/2019 (Sat)20:002 - 0
Montpellier - Caen01/27/2019 (Sun)15:002 - 0
Amiens - Lyon01/27/2019 (Sun)17:000 - 1
Toulouse - Angers01/27/2019 (Sun)20:000 - 0
PSG - Rennes01/27/2019 (Sun)21:004 - 1
Nantes - Saint Etienne01/30/2019 (Wed)21:001 - 1

Round 23

Lille - Nice02/01/2019 (Fri)20:454 - 0
Monaco - Toulouse02/02/2019 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Angers - Dijon02/02/2019 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Rennes - Amiens02/02/2019 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Reims - Marseille02/02/2019 (Sat)21:002 - 1
Nimes - Montpellier02/03/2019 (Sun)15:001 - 1
Lyon - PSG02/03/2019 (Sun)21:002 - 1
Saint Etienne - Strasbourg02/13/2019 (Wed)19:000 - 0
Caen - Nantes02/13/2019 (Wed)19:300 - 0
Bordeaux - Guingamp02/20/2019 (Wed)19:000 - 0

Round 24

Dijon - Marseille02/08/2019 (Fri)20:451 - 2
PSG - Bordeaux02/09/2019 (Sat)17:001 - 0
Strasbourg - Angers02/09/2019 (Sat)20:001 - 2
Amiens - Caen02/09/2019 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Montpellier - Monaco02/10/2019 (Sun)15:002 - 2
Nantes - Nimes02/10/2019 (Sun)15:002 - 4
Toulouse - Reims02/10/2019 (Sun)15:001 - 1
Guingamp - Lille02/10/2019 (Sun)17:000 - 2
Rennes - Saint Etienne02/10/2019 (Sun)17:003 - 0
Nice - Lyon02/10/2019 (Sun)21:001 - 0

Round 25

Nimes - Dijon02/15/2019 (Fri)19:002 - 0
Lyon - Guingamp02/15/2019 (Fri)20:452 - 1
Marseille - Amiens02/16/2019 (Sat)17:002 - 0
Monaco - Nantes02/16/2019 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Angers - Nice02/16/2019 (Sat)20:003 - 0
Lille - Montpellier02/17/2019 (Sun)15:000 - 0
Caen - Strasbourg02/17/2019 (Sun)15:000 - 0
Bordeaux - Toulouse02/17/2019 (Sun)15:002 - 1
Reims - Rennes02/17/2019 (Sun)17:002 - 0
Saint Etienne - PSG02/17/2019 (Sun)21:000 - 1

Round 26

Dijon - Saint Etienne02/22/2019 (Fri)19:000 - 1
Strasbourg - Lille02/22/2019 (Fri)20:451 - 1
PSG - Nimes02/23/2019 (Sat)17:003 - 0
Guingamp - Angers02/23/2019 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Amiens - Nice02/23/2019 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Montpellier - Reims02/24/2019 (Sun)15:002 - 4
Nantes - Bordeaux02/24/2019 (Sun)15:001 - 0
Toulouse - Caen02/24/2019 (Sun)15:001 - 1
Rennes - Marseille02/24/2019 (Sun)17:001 - 1
Monaco - Lyon02/24/2019 (Sun)21:002 - 0

Round 27

Caen - PSG03/02/2019 (Sat)17:001 - 2
Reims - Amiens03/02/2019 (Sat)20:002 - 2
Angers - Monaco03/02/2019 (Sat)20:002 - 2
Nice - Strasbourg03/03/2019 (Sun)15:001 - 0
Guingamp - Nantes03/03/2019 (Sun)15:000 - 0
Lille - Dijon03/03/2019 (Sun)15:001 - 0
Lyon - Toulouse03/03/2019 (Sun)17:005 - 1
Marseille - Saint Etienne03/03/2019 (Sun)21:002 - 0
Bordeaux - Montpellier03/05/2019 (Tue)19:001 - 2
Nimes - Rennes04/09/2019 (Tue)19:000 - 0

Round 28

Strasbourg - Lyon03/09/2019 (Sat)17:002 - 2
Monaco - Bordeaux03/09/2019 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Dijon - Reims03/09/2019 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Amiens - Nimes03/09/2019 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Montpellier - Angers03/10/2019 (Sun)15:002 - 2
Saint Etienne - Lille03/10/2019 (Sun)15:000 - 1
Toulouse - Guingamp03/10/2019 (Sun)15:001 - 0
Rennes - Caen03/10/2019 (Sun)17:003 - 1
Marseille - Nice03/10/2019 (Sun)21:001 - 0
Nantes - PSG04/17/2019 (Wed)19:000 - 0

Round 29

Nice - Toulouse03/15/2019 (Fri)19:001 - 1
Lille - Monaco03/15/2019 (Fri)20:450 - 1
Nimes - Strasbourg03/16/2019 (Sat)20:002 - 2
Caen - Saint Etienne03/16/2019 (Sat)20:000 - 5
Guingamp - Dijon03/16/2019 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Angers - Amiens03/16/2019 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Lyon - Montpellier03/17/2019 (Sun)14:303 - 2
Reims - Nantes03/17/2019 (Sun)15:001 - 0
Bordeaux - Rennes03/17/2019 (Sun)17:001 - 1
PSG - Marseille03/17/2019 (Sun)21:003 - 1

Round 30

Rennes - Lyon03/29/2019 (Fri)20:450 - 1
Marseille - Angers03/30/2019 (Sat)17:002 - 2
Amiens - Bordeaux03/31/2019 (Sun)15:000 - 0
Dijon - Nice03/31/2019 (Sun)15:000 - 1
Monaco - Caen03/31/2019 (Sun)15:000 - 1
Nantes - Lille03/31/2019 (Sun)17:002 - 3
Toulouse - PSG03/31/2019 (Sun)21:000 - 1
Saint Etienne - Nimes04/01/2019 (Mon)20:302 - 1
Montpellier - Guingamp04/03/2019 (Wed)19:002 - 0
Strasbourg - Reims04/03/2019 (Wed)19:004 - 0

Round 31

Bordeaux - Marseille04/05/2019 (Fri)20:452 - 0
Lyon - Dijon04/06/2019 (Sat)17:001 - 3
Angers - Rennes04/06/2019 (Sat)20:003 - 3
Amiens - Saint Etienne04/06/2019 (Sat)20:002 - 2
Guingamp - Monaco04/06/2019 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Nimes - Caen04/06/2019 (Sat)20:002 - 0
Toulouse - Nantes04/07/2019 (Sun)15:001 - 0
Reims - Lille04/07/2019 (Sun)15:001 - 1
Nice - Montpellier04/07/2019 (Sun)17:001 - 0
PSG - Strasbourg04/07/2019 (Sun)21:002 - 2

Round 32

Dijon - Amiens04/12/2019 (Fri)19:000 - 0
Nantes - Lyon04/12/2019 (Fri)20:452 - 1
Marseille - Nimes04/13/2019 (Sat)17:002 - 1
Caen - Angers04/13/2019 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Strasbourg - Guingamp04/13/2019 (Sat)20:003 - 3
Monaco - Reims04/13/2019 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Rennes - Nice04/14/2019 (Sun)15:000 - 0
Montpellier - Toulouse04/14/2019 (Sun)15:002 - 1
Saint Etienne - Bordeaux04/14/2019 (Sun)17:003 - 0
Lille - PSG04/14/2019 (Sun)21:005 - 1

Round 33

Dijon - Rennes04/19/2019 (Fri)19:003 - 2
Lyon - Angers04/19/2019 (Fri)20:452 - 1
Guingamp - Marseille04/20/2019 (Sat)17:001 - 3
Strasbourg - Montpellier04/20/2019 (Sat)20:001 - 3
Nimes - Bordeaux04/20/2019 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Nice - Caen04/20/2019 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Nantes - Amiens04/21/2019 (Sun)15:003 - 2
Toulouse - Lille04/21/2019 (Sun)15:000 - 0
Reims - Saint Etienne04/21/2019 (Sun)17:000 - 2
PSG - Monaco04/21/2019 (Sun)21:003 - 1

Round 34

Bordeaux - Lyon04/26/2019 (Fri)20:452 - 3
Nice - Guingamp04/28/2019 (Sun)15:003 - 0
Lille - Nimes04/28/2019 (Sun)15:005 - 0
Caen - Dijon04/28/2019 (Sun)15:001 - 0
Angers - Reims04/28/2019 (Sun)15:001 - 1
Amiens - Strasbourg04/28/2019 (Sun)15:000 - 0
Saint Etienne - Toulouse04/28/2019 (Sun)17:002 - 0
Marseille - Nantes04/28/2019 (Sun)21:001 - 2
Montpellier - PSG04/30/2019 (Tue)19:003 - 2
Rennes - Monaco05/01/2019 (Wed)19:002 - 2

Round 35

Strasbourg - Marseille05/03/2019 (Fri)20:451 - 1
PSG - Nice05/04/2019 (Sat)17:001 - 1
Guingamp - Caen05/04/2019 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Reims - Nimes05/04/2019 (Sat)20:000 - 3
Bordeaux - Angers05/04/2019 (Sat)20:000 - 1
Toulouse - Rennes05/05/2019 (Sun)15:002 - 2
Nantes - Dijon05/05/2019 (Sun)15:003 - 0
Montpellier - Amiens05/05/2019 (Sun)15:001 - 1
Monaco - Saint Etienne05/05/2019 (Sun)17:002 - 3
Lyon - Lille05/05/2019 (Sun)21:002 - 2

Round 36

Saint Etienne - Montpellier05/10/2019 (Fri)20:450 - 1
Angers - PSG05/11/2019 (Sat)17:001 - 2
Caen - Reims05/11/2019 (Sat)20:003 - 2
Dijon - Strasbourg05/11/2019 (Sat)20:002 - 1
Amiens - Toulouse05/11/2019 (Sat)20:000 - 0
Nice - Nantes05/11/2019 (Sat)20:001 - 1
Nimes - Monaco05/11/2019 (Sat)20:001 - 0
Rennes - Guingamp05/12/2019 (Sun)15:001 - 1
Lille - Bordeaux05/12/2019 (Sun)17:001 - 0
Marseille - Lyon05/12/2019 (Sun)21:000 - 3

Round 37

Toulouse - Marseille05/18/2019 (Sat)21:002 - 5
Strasbourg - Rennes05/18/2019 (Sat)21:000 - 2
Saint Etienne - Nice05/18/2019 (Sat)21:003 - 0
PSG - Dijon05/18/2019 (Sat)21:004 - 0
Montpellier - Nantes05/18/2019 (Sat)21:001 - 1
Monaco - Amiens05/18/2019 (Sat)21:002 - 0
Lyon - Caen05/18/2019 (Sat)21:004 - 0
Lille - Angers05/18/2019 (Sat)21:005 - 0
Guingamp - Nimes05/18/2019 (Sat)21:002 - 2
Bordeaux - Reims05/18/2019 (Sat)21:000 - 1

Round 38

Reims - PSG05/24/2019 (Fri)21:053 - 1
Nimes - Lyon05/24/2019 (Fri)21:052 - 3
Nice - Monaco05/24/2019 (Fri)21:052 - 0
Nantes - Strasbourg05/24/2019 (Fri)21:050 - 1
Marseille - Montpellier05/24/2019 (Fri)21:051 - 0
Dijon - Toulouse05/24/2019 (Fri)21:052 - 1
Caen - Bordeaux05/24/2019 (Fri)21:050 - 1
Angers - Saint Etienne05/24/2019 (Fri)21:051 - 1
Amiens - Guingamp05/24/2019 (Fri)21:052 - 1
Rennes - Lille05/24/2019 (Fri)21:053 - 1
Chat in progress

All Rights Reserved © Global Multimedia LLC